NZ win toss, batting first vs Pakistan

New Zealand have won the toss and will bat first in the third one-day cricket international against Pakistan in Dunedin.

The Black Caps have stuck with the same side from Nelson, despite the availability of allrounder Colin de Grandhomme, back from bereavement leave after his father's death.

Pakistan have made one change, with opener Fakhar Zaman returning at the expense of Imam-ul-Haq.

New Zealand lead the five-match series 2-0 after rain-affected wins in Nelson and Wellington.

New Zealand: Martin Guptill, Colin Munro, Kane Williamson (capt), Ross Taylor, Tom Latham, Henry Nicholls, Mitchell Santner, Todd Astle, Tim Southee, Lockie Ferguson, Trent Boult.

Pakistan: Azhar Ali, Imam-ul-Haq, Babar Azam, Mohammad Hafeez, Shoaib Malik, Sarfraz Ahmed (capt, wk), Shadab Khan, Faheem Ashraf, Hasan Ali, Mohammad Amir, Rumman Raees.