General Election 2024 London seats: Who is my MP in...Enfield North?

Feryal Clark (PA)
Feryal Clark (PA)

Millions of voters across London went to the polls on July 4 to elect the new Government. The Standard looked at key battleground seats in the capital, and published an interactive map of the results. Here we turn the spotlight on:



Top five candidates (in alphabetical order):

Stephen Bird - Reform UK (5,146 votes)

Feryal Clark - Labour (21,368 votes)

Chris Dey - Conservatives (8,632 votes)

Guy Russo - Liberal Democrats (2,517 votes)

Isobel Whittaker - Green Party (3,713 votes)

Wards: Brimsdown; Bullsmoor; Carterhatch; Enfield Lock; Ponders End; Ridgeway; Southbury; Town; Whitewebbs.

Constituency map of Enfield North (Google Maps)
Constituency map of Enfield North (Google Maps)

I’m not sure if I’m in this constituency: Here’s how you can check

Boundary changes impact: Enfield North has taken on part of Edmonton to the south and its demographics are seen as leaning marginally more rightward as a result.